User roles can be found under Project settings > Users. To maintain control over user permissions we offer three different user roles.

  • Project Admin: can read and modify all the data
  • Normal User: can read and modify all the data, but has no access to the settings-menu
  • Read only user: can read but can't modify any data and has no access to the feedback forms and settings-menu

How can I change a user role?

By default a user will start as a 'Normal user'. 

Changing roles is very easy, you only have to click on their current role and select the correct user role to change it instantly.

Did this answer your question?