Please note that this feature is accessible for users with 'project admin' rights only.
We advise you to regularly check and update your users under Project settings > Users. If colleagues change positions or leave the company, you can easily delete a user. If you hover over a User, the delete icon will appear.
By clicking on the trash can icon and confirming by clicking on 'Delete anyway,' a user will be deleted permanently.